Contact Us


General Inquiries Leasing Inquiries
   
New York
   
217 Broadway
Suite 700
New York, NY 10007
Todd Calden
Assistant Property Manager
(212) 732-1024
tcalden@colmgmt.com
Bruce Surry
CB Richard Ellis
(212) 618-7044
bruce.surry@cbre.com
   
Washington
   
1710 Rhode Island Avenue NW
Washington, D.C. 20036
Tom Hinckley
Property Manager
(202) 281-8137
thinckley@colmgmt.com
Max Friedman
CB Richard Ellis
(202) 585-5506
max.friedman@cbre.com
   
Chicago
   
19 S. La Salle Street
Chicago, Illinois 60603
Keith Retterer
Property Manager
(312) 346-6879
kretterer@colmgmt.com
Ron Lakin
CB Richard Ellis
(312) 935-1422
ron.lakin@cbre.com

Allison Olszta
CB Richard Ellis
(312) 935-1428
allison.olszta@cbre.com
   
Boston
   
111 Devonshire Street
Boston, Massachusetts 02109
Gary Morris
Property Manager
(617) 947-6109
gmorris@colmgmt.com
Peter Conlin
CB Richard Ellis
(617) 912-7093
peter.conlin@cbre-ne.com

Copyright © 2015 Columbus Properties, Inc. All rights reserved.